Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« July, 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q1 2015 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, June 26, 2015

19 June 2015

Q1 2015 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on June 26, 2015. Conference call will be held on the same day at 16.00 Moscow time (14.00 London time/09.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom 0800 368 0649
Russia (Moscow) 8 495 221 7579
Russia (Freephone) 8 800 1009 635
United States 1 855 287 9927
All other locations +44 20 3059 8125
Password: Rosneft