Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« August, 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q2 2018 consolidated IFRS financial results on Tuesday, August 07, 2018

03 August 2018

Conference call will be held on Tuesday, August 07, 2018 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/09:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 640 64 41

Russia (Moscow)

+7 495 283 97 05

United States

+1 855 979 66 54

All other locations

+44 20 3936 29 99

Password for the English conference room: 
31 62 90